2019 Board Members

Updated Tuesday February 26, 2019 by Mark Lewis.

Position   Name
President - John Sharkey
VP of Softball - Bruce Whitehead
VP of Baseball - Ken Labrie
Treasurer - Mike Hill
Secretary - Robin DiMario
Player Agent - Jill Lewis
Player Agent - Lynn Gervais
Information Officer - Mark Lewis
Coordinator of Major Softball - Shelly Cavanaugh
Coordinator of Major Baseball - Jon Illuzzi
Coordinator of Minor Baseball - Joel DeMarco
Sponsor Coordinator - Jeff Aiken
Sponsor Coordinator - Justin Lemery
Equipment Coordinator - Nick DiMario
Fields and Grounds - Rick Caetano
BCI Coordinator - Joe Conti
Safety Officer - Matt Netto
Coaches Trainer - Jeff Juckett