2021 Board Members

UpdatedFriday January 22, 2021 byLincoln Little League.

Board of Directors - 2020    
Name Position Email
John Sharkey President jtsharkey50@yahoo.com
Bruce Whitehead VP of Softball bwhitehead6@cox.net
Ken Labrie VP of Baseball Kenneth_labrie@yahoo.com
Brian Hurley Secretary brianhurley35@gmail.com
Mike Hill Treasurer mhill@mhillcpa.com
Julie Caetano Softball Player Agent RILLLSoftball@gmail.com
Jill Lewis Events Coordinator RIlincolnlittleleague@gmail.com
Mark Lewis Information Officer mblewis57@gmail.com
Justin Lemery Sponser Coordinator jlemery8@yahoo.com
Matt Netto Safety Officer matthewnetto@yahoo.com
Jeff Juckett Coaches Trainer juckettj@aol.com