2020 Board Members

UpdatedMonday January 27, 2020 byMark Lewis.

Board of Directors - 2020    
Name Position Email
John Sharkey President jtsharkey50@yahoo.com
Bruce Whitehead VP of Softball bwhitehead6@cox.net
Ken Labrie VP of Baseball Kenneth_labrie@yahoo.com
Brian Hurley Secretary brianhurley35@gmail.com
Mike Hill Treasurer mhill@mhillcpa.com
Robin DiMario Baseball Player Agent rdimariolll@gmail.com
Lynn Gervais Baseball Player Agent lglincolnlittleleague@gmail.com
Julie Caetano Softball Player Agent RILLLSoftball@gmail.com
Jill Lewis Events Coordinator RIlincolnlittleleague@gmail.com
Mark Lewis Information Officer mblewis57@gmail.com
Jon Illuzzi Coordinator of Major Baseball jonilluzzi@gmail.com
Joel DeMarco Coordinator of Minor Baseball demarcojri@gmail.com
Justin Lemery Sponsor Coordinator jlemery8@yahoo.com
Nick DiMario Equipment Coordinator ndim568@gmail.com
Rick Caetano Fields and Grounds RCGranitedepot@gmail.com
Joe Conti BCI Coordinator jconti@lincolnpoliceri.com
Matt Netto Safety Officer matthewnetto@yahoo.com
Jeff Juckett Coaches Trainer juckettj@aol.com